top of page
Search
  • elparletonvers

Katawa Shoujo Best Route

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































f6d3264842 Apr 15, 2016 ... Best Katawa Shoujo Route. Lily. Hanako. Rin. Emi. Kenji. Shizune. Misha. Vote Results Share. Twitter; Facebook; Reddit. Copy. Copy.. I don't know if I could pick a best written route atm as I have played them all in the last 2 or 3 days so I have still got 'the feels' (I hate that term .... After Hisao accompanies Hanako into town to pick up some food, certain students notice Hisao spending more time with the usually alone Hanako, including .... Katawa Shoujo has oddly come back into my life recently, what with my ... I believe that Lilly's route does that story the best, as you have to not .... Feb 28, 2016 - 14 min - Uploaded by wonkithKatawa Shoujo - Lilly Route (Best Ending) [Final 3 Scenes + Credits]. wonkith. Loading .... Best route/character is clearly Kenji. But if we're talking about the girls, then my fav route is Lily's. Hanako's is is second because of their .... Read the topic about Katawa Shoujo: Favorite Route on MyAnimeList, and ... I liked the most was Rin, I'd say that the best route was Hanako's.. So I have started reading Katawa Shoujo a couple of days ago, and I ... Particularly best girl Emi's route where GOD DAMN IT HISAO HAVE .... A page for describing YMMV: Katawa Shoujo. ... Lastly, her best friend Misha is an Ensemble Dark Horse who doesn't have a route of her own and is, in fact, .... Oct 5, 2013 ... Throughout Rin's route we learn that she is a character who struggles to ... Throughout Katawa Shoujo, characters' disabilities are used as physical .... Although the theme we're discussing is best recognized in the symbiotic .... Dec 1, 2014 ... Still seriously I want to say Shizune because I really liked her but after playing all the routes Lily is definitely the best girl. Well in my opinion of .... Jun 22, 2015 ... One of the most prolific of these visual novels is Katawa Shoujo, translated ... Each of these girls have their own disabilities and routes, which are ... Lilly says it best herself: ” If you'd pitied us, I would have been quite offended.. Lilly's canon and best route. ... I've played all 5 routes in this order "Shizune, Emi, Rin, Lilly, Hanako" and I'd have to say that Hanako is my .... 1 - Lilly. 2 - Emi and Hanako are tied. 3 - Rin. 4 - Self-Castration. 5 - Shizune.. For Katawa Shoujo on the PC, a GameFAQs message board topic titled ... Shizune: I never really listen to people's opinions on games, but I kept hearing that this route was actually the worst. ... Best ending, best story, best girl.. Katawa Shoujo is a free visual novel that I find really enjoyable. ... She isn't one of the main characters, but in each of the routes she appears in, she is always .... Jan 10, 2012 ... So where does that leave Katawa Shoujo? ... We've selected 50 best free PC games that you can download right now on Steam and ...... Shizune's route was just painful – Emi's is okay, but I would not judge this game until .... Just finished Emi's route, and I found her absolutely adorable, and ... Rin is almost ex aequo, though, it's probably the best written (the sex .... Feb 17, 2012 ... So I heard about Katawa Shoujo and how a group of people from 4chan ... The good ending was really well handled and was one of the best .... Hisao and Emi continue their morning runs, growing closer each day. As the days go on, he notices she seems like a different person when she runs. At lunch ...

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Multistar Dvr H 264 Software 291

Multistar Dvr H 264 Software 291 >>> http://imgfil.com/1apx1v f5574a87f2 View and download the Manual of Sharp lc 52xs1e LCD Plasma TV (page 53 of 64) (Dutch). Also support or get the manual by emai

Manual Yamaha 5 BS 661

Manual Yamaha 5 BS 661 http://imgfil.com/1apx2l f5574a87f2 I have a Yamaha 5BS 661 5hp 2 stroke outboard which appears to show all ... Looked up the parts manual ( on line ) for a 5BS and it does

bottom of page